24-Hour – Powerless

So at the prompting of Adam, I wrote a 24-hour RPG for Powerless.

Powerless is a game where the players take on the roles of the supporting characters that make a super being into a super hero.

The game as written can be found here.

So initial reactions:

  • This game is an alpha – Nothing surprising there. I expected that when I wrote it.
  • It's not exactly what I want – I'm going to post more on this later.
  • People like the concept – This includes me, so now I have real motivation to make it what I want.
  • I have a game – I can talk about this and build from it. That's a big step.

I'm going to post at least the problems with the game in it's current form sometime soon. I still need to think about solutions.

Leave a Reply

